We don’t just process fruit. We exceed expectations.

Global Contact Directory.


Wherever your business operates, our resources are available to you. We expand the globe so you can grow your business. With a partner like Atlas, you have support every step of the journey.

North America

Corporate Headquarters


Joshua Norwood - Director of Sales + Service
Telephone: +1 720-750-6111 

Fax: +1 720-389-5133

Email: sales@atlaspacific.com

Address: 7304 S. Joliet Street, Suite 300, Centennial, CO  80112  USA
Customer Service
Email: AtlasOrdersMailbox@atlaspacific.com

Desk Phone: +1 720-750-6111 ext-710

Eastern Regional Office


Ron Gallop - Regional Manager
Telephone: +1 540-662-9176

Telephone: +1 800-336-9176

Fax: +1 540-662-9064

Email: eastern-sales@atlaspacific.com

Address: 830 North Kent Street Winchester, VA 22602 USA

Western Regional Office


Zeb Konsdorf - Western Regional Manager
Telephone: +1 209 574 9884

Telephone: +1 800 588 5438

Fax: +1 209 574 0192

Email: western-sales@atlaspacific.com

Address: 4500 N Star Way, Modesto, CA  95356 USA

Asia & Australia

Victoria, Australia


Russell Butler - Managing Director
Telephone: +61 3 5821 6988

Email: russell.butler@atlaspacific.com 

Address: 27 Telford Drive, Victoria Australia, 3630
Scott Hamilton - Service Manager
Telephone: +61 3 5821 6988

Email: scott.hamilton@atlaspacific.com

Address: 27 Telford Drive, Victoria Australia, 3630

Shanghai, China


Jim Feng
Company: Shanghai B.B.A. United Capital Co., Ltd

Telephone: +86 137 0177 0729

Email: jimfengj@qq.com

Address: Unit.1908, Greenland Tongchuang Mansion, No.18 Shunyi Road, Shanghai 200063, China

Japan


Sue Sachiko Kobayashi
Telephone: +81 70 4382 4736

Email: atlas.japan@atlaspacific.com
 

Europe

Milano, Italy


David Lugheri - Managing Director
Telephone: +39 023 800 5999

Fax: +39 023 340 0370

Email: atlas@atlaseurope.it

Address: Via Gadames 128, 20151 Milano, Italy

Athens, Greece


George Giakos - Sales & Service
Company: FOODIN

Telephone: +30 210 271 7002

Address: 113 El. Venizelou Str & 12 A Pittakou Str 142 31 N Ionia Athens, Greece

South America

Santiago, Chile


Sales & Service
Company: Cade Grayson Chile S.A.

Telephone: +56 2 29549784

Email: info@cadegrayson.cl

Address: Av. La Dehesa 1201 Of. 425, Torre Oriente, Lo Barnechea, Santiago, Chile

Mendoza, Argentina


Sales & Service
Company: Incotec

Telephone: +54 261 4220793

Fax: +54 261 4350343

Email: eastern-sales@atlaspacific.com

Address: Sarmiento 402 (M5501 HSJ) Godoy Cruz Mendoza, Argentina

Contact us

Got questions about one of our fruit processing solutions? Want to start a partnership that yields new opportunity?

GET IN TOUCH